Change Location × Little Rock

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for Verizon Arena

      • Date Event title
      • Apr 19 - Sat Brantley Gilbert: Let It Ride Tour Not Available
      • (recurring) Cirque du Soleil Michael Jackson The Immortal World Tour Select date
      • Apr 23 - Wed Michael Jackson THE IMMORTAL World Tour by Cirque du Soleil Select
      • (recurring) Disney on Ice presents Rockin' Ever After Select date
      • May 7 - Wed Disney on Ice: Rockin' Ever After Select
      • (recurring) Disney On Ice: Rockin' Ever After Select date
      • May 14 - Wed Brit Floyd Select
      • Jun 10 - Tue Bruno Mars at Verizon Arena Select
      • Jun 10 - Tue The Moonshine Jungle Tour - Bruno Mars Select
      • Jun 10 - Tue Bruno Mars and Aloe Blacc Select
      • Jun 20 - Fri Night of the Proms Select
      • Aug 8 - Fri James Taylor And His All-Star Band Select
      • (recurring) Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey: Super Circus Heroes Select date
      • Sep 23 - Tue WWE Smackdown Select
      • Oct 1 - Wed 21st Annual Taste of the Town Select
      • Oct 2 - Thu 2014 Market Arkansas Business Expo Select
      • (recurring) Marvel Universe Live! Select date
      • Jan 16 - Fri Monster Jam Monster Truck Racing Select
      • Jan 17 - Sat Monster Jam Monster Truck Racing Select
      (19 events)
      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more